## **Old Catton Parish Council**

## Offices, committee members and representatives - 2017/2018

Office Member/s

Chairman Mrs Judy Leggett
Vice Chairman Mr Malcolm Vincent

Recreation Grounds Liaison Group Miss P Wilkin (Chairman)

Mr B Palmer

Disciplinary and Grievance Committee up to 6 members, as required

Staff Appeals Committee up to 6 members, as required

Councillors to sign cheques Mr B Sabberton-Coe, Mr M Vincent and Mrs L Fawke

Finance Daniel Elmer

Staffing Committee Mrs J Leggett

Mrs A Chandler Mrs L Fawke Mr D Elmer

Mr B Sabberton-Coe Mr A Jackson-Dennis

Representatives

Village Hall Management Committee Mr B Sabberton-Coe

Mr B Palmer

Airport Consultative Committee Barry Leggett

Trustees of the Parish Charities Mrs A Chandler

Mr J Aldridge

Areas of responsibility

Planning Mr M Vincent

Mr B Honess Mr D King Mrs L Fawke

SAM 2 Mr B Honess

Mr M Vincent

SYEP Mrs J Leggett

Catton Park Trust 12 Councillors at present. Can be reviewed at any time