## **Old Catton Parish Council**

## Offices, committee members and representatives - 2018/2019

Office Member/s

Chairman

Mrs Judy Leggett Mr Bradley Sabberton-Coe Vice Chairman

Recreation Grounds Liaison Group Miss P Wilkin (Chairman)

Mr B Palmer

Disciplinary and Grievance Committee up to 6 members, as required

Staff Appeals Committee up to 6 members, as required

Councillors to sign cheques Mr B Sabberton-Coe

Mr M Vincent Mrs L Fawke

Mr A Jackson-Dennis

Finance Mr D Elmer

Staffing Committee Mrs J Leggett

Mrs A Chandler Mrs L Fawke Mr D Elmer

Mr B Sabberton-Coe Mr A Jackson-Dennis

Cemetery Committee Miss P Wilkin

Mr M Vincent Mr B Sabberton-Coe Mrs L Fawke

**Data Protection Committee** Mr B Honess

Mr B Sabberton-Coe

Mr D Elmer Chairman Vice Chairman

Representatives

Mr B Sabberton-Coe Village Hall Management Committee

Mr B Palmer

Airport Consultative Committee Mr B Leggett

Trustees of the Parish Charities Mrs A Chandler

Areas of responsibility

Mr M Vincent **Planning** 

Mr B Honess Mr D King Mrs L Fawke

SAM 2 Mr B Honess

Mr M Vincent

**SYEP** Mrs J Leggett

Catton Park Trust 12 Councillors at present. Can be reviewed at any time