

The Pavilion, Church Street, Old Catton, NR6 7DS Clerk of the Council: Ms Sarah Vincent <u>www.oldcattonparishcouncil.co.uk</u> Tel: 01603 423880 E:mail: clerk@oldcattonparishcouncil.co.uk

DATES OF COUNCIL MEETINGS IN 2018/19

May	14 and 17*	November	12
June	11	December	10
July	9	January	14
August	13	February	11
September	10	March	11
October	8	April	8
		May 2019	13 and 16*

Parish Council Meetings will be held at 7.00pm at the Pavilion, Church Street Recreation Ground. Residents are welcome to attend, and speak whilst the meeting is adjourned.

<u>*The Annual Parish Meeting</u> will be held at 7.30pm on Thursday 16th May 2019 at the Church Hall in Blacksmiths Way.

Parish Councillors are-		Telephone	
Mrs A Chandler The Croft	, 60 Church Road, Swainsthorpe NR14 8PR	01508 470388	
Mr D Elmer	22 Marauder Road, NR6 6HD	07575578972	
Mrs L Fawke	60 Spixworth Road, NR6 7NF	01603 400882	
Mr B Honess	1 Colkett Drive, NR6 7ND	01603 419943	
Mr A Jackson-Dennis	1b Copenhagen Way, NR3 2RB	07702 293606	
Mr D King	72 Mountbatten Drive, NR6 7PP	07858 626772	
Mr B Leggett	30 Garrick Green, NR6 7AL	01603 429986	
Mrs J Leggett	30 Garrick Green, NR6 7AL	07729121683	
Mr B Palmer	45 Catton Chase, NR6 7AS	01603 465514	
Mr B Sabberton-Coe	62 Garrick Green, NR6 7AN	01603 483976	
Mr R Tovell	136 Proctor Road, NR6 7PH	01603 414206	
Mr M Vincent	4 Colkett Drive, NR6 7ND	01603 485460	
Miss P Wilkin	Church Barn, Rackheath, NR13 6QT	01603 781050	