## **Old Catton Parish Council**

## Offices, committee members and representatives - 2017/2018

Office Member/s

Chairman Bradley Sabberton-Coe

Vice Chairman Peter Crisp

Recreation Grounds Liaison Group Pat Wilkin (Chairman)

Barry Palmer

Disciplinary and Grievance Committee up to 6 members, as required

Staff Appeals Committee up to 6 members, as required

Councillors to sign cheques Bradley Sabberton-Coe, Malcolm Vincent and John Arnott

Representatives

Village Hall Management Committee Bradley Sabberton-Coe

Barry Palmer

Airport Consultative Committee John Arnott

Trustees of the Parish Charities Mrs A Chandler

Mr J Aldridge

Areas of responsibility

War Memorial Mrs Ann Chandler

Planning Mr M Vincent

Mr B Honess Mr J Arnott Mrs L Fawke

Lavaré Park Mr B Sabberton-Coe

Mr J Arnott

Bus Shelters Mr B Palmer

Churchyard Mr B Leggett

Cemetery Miss P Wilkin

Street Lights Mr R Tovell

SAM 2 Mr P Crisp

Mr B Honess

SYEP Mrs J Leggett

Neighbourhood Plan Mr B Sabberton-Coe

Mr P Crisp Mr B Honess Mr D Elmer Miss P Wilkin

Catton Park Trust 12 Councillors at present. Can be reviewed at any time